Use this form to request the deletion of your user with associated information or the entire account (including all users and information) for the Cocoapp application.
By filling out this form, you are requesting for user data to be removed from Cocoapp. Once the process is started, a representative will authenticate the request, then advise when the actions are taken.
Note that when closing an account, the final invoice must be paid for prior.
All data is permanentely deleted and only retained in our infrastructure backups for a duration of 7 days.